If you no longer require a content model, you can permanently remove it from the content models.
Note: A content model can be deleted by a user having the “Workspace Admin” role or permission to delete a content model. Learn more about the roles and permissions.
To delete a Content Model, please follow these steps:
- Go to your workspace.
- Click the Content Model menu option from the left sidebar of the application.
- Click on the Edit button and choose the Delete option from the Edit dialog.
- Confirm the action to delete the content model.
Warning: Deleting a content model will permanently delete the content model and all the content entries related to the content model. This action is irreversible.
Note: You cannot delete the default content models that are created when you create a workspace.